Skip to Main Content

Faculty and Staff Contact

— Carol Hess, Department Chair

PAHB 344 // 410-455-2951

hessvait@umbc.edu

 

— Elizabeth Walton, Associate Professor

PAHB 347 // 410-455-2952

walton@umbc.edu

— Doug Hamby, Associate Professor

PAHB 345 // 410-455-2950

hamby@umbc.edu

— Sandra Lacy, Full Time Instructor

PAHB 348 // 410-455-2980

lacy@umbc.edu

— Office Administrator, Program Management Specialist

PAHB 342 // 410-455-2179

dancedepartment@umbc.edu

— Brian Jones, Technical Director

PAHB 349 // 410-455-3772

jonesb@umbc.edu


Artist-In-Residence:

Office PAHB 351

Erica Rebollar

dancedepartment@umbc.edu

 

Part-Time Instructors:

Office PAHB 353

Part-Time Staff:

Office PAHB 353

Charles Abel

abelc@umbc.edu

Ferdinand Maisel

maisel@umbc.edu

Heather Boaz

boaz@umbc.edu

Adrienne Clancy

Adrienne@clancyworks.org

Alison Crosby

acrosby@umbc.edu

Monica Dale

Shannon Dooling

sdooling@umbc.edu

Florian Rouiller

Jill Vasbinder

vjill@umbc.edu