Skip to Main Content

Faculty and Staff Contact

— Carol Hess, Department Chair

PAHB 344 // 410-455-2951

hessvait@umbc.edu

— Doug Hamby, Associate Professor

PAHB 345 // 410-455-2950

hamby@umbc.edu

— Ann Sofie Clemmensen, Assistant Professor

PAHB 347 // 410-455-2952

asclem@umbc.edu

— Sandra Lacy, Full Time Instructor

PAHB 348 // 410-455-2980

lacy@umbc.edu

— Joy Abee, Program Management Specialist

PAHB 342 // 410-455-2179

dancedepartment@umbc.edu

— Brian Jones, Technical Director

PAHB 349 // 410-455-3772

jonesb@umbc.edu

 

Artist-In-Residence:

Office PAHB 351

Shaness Kemp

skemp@umbc.edu

 

Part-Time Instructors:

Office PAHB 353

Part-Time Staff:

Office PAHB 353

Charles Abel

abelc@umbc.edu

Ferdinand Maisel

maisel@umbc.edu

Alison Crosby

acrosby@umbc.edu

Monica Dale

monicadale@musikinesis.com

Connie Dinapoli

cdinapo2@umbc.edu

Franki Graham

franki1@umbc.edu

Joan Nicholas-Walker

jnicho@umbc.edu

Brandon Perry (Russell)

brandonbpr@gmail.com

Jill Vasbinder

vjill@umbc.edu

Dominique Zeltzman

dzeltzm1@umbc.edu